2014 8-Man All-Star Game

Members

RED TEAM

Coaches:

Jonathan Schoonover – Head Coach Tyler Anderson – Assistant Chris Healy – Assistant Mark Juhl – Assistant

ROSTER

Nate Atkins - North Andrew Quayde Bauman - North Andrew Lane Craven – Worth County Ethan Crowe - Southwest Austin Dalbey - North Andrew Seth Dittemore - North Andrew Jordan Konopasek - Southwest Dayne Messer - Mound City Fred Rios - North Nodaway Wyatt Rush – Worth County Luke Sanders - Mound City Skyler Spoonemore - North Andrew Chase Sims - Hardin-Central Jaden Foulk - DeKalb Andrew Mullock - Worth County Justin Burris - Stewartsville Nate Steinman – North Nodaway Matt Stoll - Stanberry Haden Heussner - Southwest Allen Hall - Hardin-Central Alex Pfile - North Andrew

BLUE TEAM

Coaches:

Dan Collins – Head Coach Kirk Thacker – Assistant Brian Messer – Assistant Ross Hastert - Assistant

ROSTER

Nate Luke - Stanberry Chandler Farmer - Rock Port Jayden McMahon - Rock Port Brian Juhl - St. Joseph Christian Michael Carpenter - Hardin-Central Thomas Shifflett - Mound City Nick Patterson - Nodaway-Holt Kolby Davison - North Andrew Ryan Jensen – Stanberry Ryan Oswald - Rock Port John Madere – West Nodaway Dakota Wooten - Tarkio Evan Griggs – Hardin-Central Jordan Riley - Tarkio Zack Harris - West Nodaway Dalton Dreher - Mound City Terry Barron – Hardin-Central Josh Johnson - Mound City Jake Meyer - Mound City